Brilliance in Blogging Awards – we’ve been shortlisted!

23 Mar

Woo hoo *jumps up and down screaming*

I can’t quite believe it, I’ve been shortlisted for the Brilliance in Blogging Awards, run by Britain’s Biggest Parent Blogging Network – Britmums.

Thank you to whoever voted for me and I am so chuffed to have come this far.  Blogging, for me, is a way of keeping in touch with ‘me’.  I write about what I believe in, what I think matters and what I would like to remember of this stage in my life. I really don’t expect anyone else to read it but it is nice to know someone does!

I would never expect to win in my chosen category, there are some fantastic bloggers that I am up against BUT if you would like to vote for me anyway – you can do so here

Leave a Reply

